Reserve Your Rental!

What Do I Need Before I Arrive?

Z

Have a Reservation

Z

Complete the Waiver

Z

Have a Boating Education Card

If you were born before Jan 1, 1988 then this does not apply to you.

Z

Be 18+ Years of Age to Create the Reservation

Z

Be 18+ Years of Age to Operate

Z

Be Ready to Have Fun!

Only

USD

Per Hour

Jet Ski Rentals for Only $99 per Hour

Experience water fun with our quality equipment from South Florida's #1 Choice

 

2 People Max per PWC (Jet Ski) ~ Combined 350 lbs. weight limit

Our Process

1) Make a Reservation

Use our easy to use online reservation system to set the date, time, and equipment type for your reservation.

You’ll be able to reserve and pay for your reservation here.

2) Complete Digital Waiver

Visit the link sent to your email. You can fill our and sign our digital waiver there.

Make sure to review it: it contains safety & reservation information.

3) Come & Have Fun

Now just come on down to your requested reservation date. 

We’ll authorize the amount for your security deposit beforehand. 

Enjoy your watersports adventure.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are reservations required?

We do require reservations to provide the best adequate service.

You can contact us for any special accommodations, we are happy to assist!

Is a deposit required in order to rent a Jet Skis?

We keep a card on file and authorize a security deposit for an amount depending on your rental.

If returned in a similar state to when it was received and on time without any complications the security deposit will be lifted and funds will be completely returned to you.

Do I need previous training?

You only need to meet the boating education card training requirement (or equivalent).

Our jet skis are easy to operate with complete reversing and braking capabilities.

We have an expert at the drop off ready to assist you and explain the operation of the jet ski. With a quick overview you’ll be ready to rock & roll.

If you can handle a bike, you can handle a jet skis with ease.

Why do I need a boating education card?

A boating license/education card is required to operate any watercraft in FL if the person was born on or after January 1, 1988.

A person must be at least 18 years old to rent a PWC in Florida. All renters that are required by law to have a boater education ID card, must have the card or its equivalent in their possession and display it before the facility may rent to them.

You can get a temporary license if you do not already have one. You can get more information and provider options at this link.

How much does it cost to rent a jet ski?

Our prices fluctuate to provide you the best rates.

You can check the most updated pricing here.

How many people can ride on one jet ski?

Each PWC (Jet Ski) can carry up to two people at a time.

There is a total weight limit of 352 lbs. for each jet ski (PWC).

If we believe that you may be passing the weight/passenger limit we will have to cancel or reschedule your reservation.

What is the age requirement for Jet Ski rentals?

We require that the individual making the reservation be18+.

According to Florida Law no one under the age of 18 can rent a Jet Ski.

An individual must be at least 18 years of age to operate a personal watercraft in Florida.

A Valid Photo ID is Required and A Major Credit or Debit card as well.

What is the passenger/weight limit?

Each PWC (Jet Ski) can carry up to two people at a time.

There is a total weight limit of 352 lbs. for each jet ski (PWC).

If we believe that you may be passing the weight/passenger limit we will have to cancel or reschedule your reservation.